77 Bombay Street YHA England & Wales tour this February

January 13, 2016

77 Bombay Street
Swiss indie rock band, 77 Bombay Street, are soon to begin their UK tour in YHA youth hostels up and down the country.

The Swiss 4-some, brothers Matt, Joe, Simri-Ramon and Esra Buchli, will begin their tour at YHA London St Pancras this February and will be playing at a total of 20 hostels all over the UK, finishing up back in London at YHA London St Pauls.

See the band for free throughout the month, starting on Sunday 7th February.

To register your interest, visit the YHA Facebook Events page, where you can find more details on concert times.

Tour dates and locations:

Sunday 7th Feb YHA London St Pancras
Tuesday 9th Feb YHA Berwick (The Granary Bistro)
Wednesday 10th Feb YHA Ambleside (Lakeside Restaurant)
Saturday 13th Feb YHA York
Sunday 14th Feb YHA Manchester
Monday 15th Feb YHA Liverpool
Tuesday 16th Feb YHA Snowdon Pen y Pass (Mallory’s Restaurant)
Wednesday 17th Feb YHA Stratford upon Avon (Hemmingford’s Restaurant)
Thursday 18th Feb YHA Oxford (The Corner Café)
Friday 19th Feb YHA Cardiff Central
Saturday 20th Feb YHA London Central
Sunday 21st Feb YHA Cambridge (Scholar’s Café)
Monday 22nd Feb YHA South Downs (Courtyard Café)
Tuesday 23rd Feb YHA Brighton
Wednesday 24th Feb YHA Bath
Thursday 25th Feb YHA Eden Project
Friday 26th Feb YHA Bristol (Grainhouse Café)
Saturday 27th Feb YHA London St Pauls
Sunday 28th Feb YHA Whitby (Abbey House Café)
Monday 29th Feb YHA Boggle Hole (Quarterdeck Café)

No comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

HI Newsletter

Don't miss out on great deals, discounts and travel tips. Create an account today and sign up for the monthly HI Newsletter.

Create an account